Tune in for tomorrow's stream as we pick up Tall Tales where we left off, investigating the Fate of the Morningstar. Join the crew and our guest @CrReaM when spookiness commences at 5pm BST/12pm EDT/9am PDT:http://www.mixer.com/seaofthieves http://www.twitch.tv/seaofthieves http://www.youtube.com/seaofthieves pic.twitter.com/zJxLeEMAYI



More...